How much does josh mcallen make?

Josh McCown signed a 2 year, $2,800,000 contract with the Houston Texans, including an average annual salary of $1,400,000. In 2021, McCown will earn a base salary of $1,075,000, while carrying a cap hit of $1,075,000.