Who is zoe dutch?

Zoey Francis Chaya Thompson Deutch is an American actress. She is daughter of director Howard Deutch and actress director Lea Thompson. She gained recognition for her roles in the film Everybody Wants Some, the Netflix comedy series The Politician, and the film Set It Up.