Who played for the new york giants?

Some notable greats include: Phil Simms. Phil Simms had an outstanding 15-year career with the Giants, culminating in an MVP performance in Super Bowl XXI. ... Eli Manning. ... Frank Gifford. ... Michael Strahan. ... Lawrence Taylor.