How sharp are black panthers claws?

In the Marvel Comics Universe, the Panther Habit's claws aren't just sharp, they are made from vibranium anti-metal. This ant-metal is able to break down objects at a molecular level and can be fired as projectiles or turned into small blades for hand-to-hand combat.