Who is the female character in hamlet?

There are 2 female characters in Hamlet: Lady Ophelia, Hamlet's former lover who eventually becomes mad and drowns herself, and Queen Gertrude, Hamlet's mother, who has married the murderer of Hamlet's father, the former King of Denmark.