How do you calibrate a hoverboard?

Place the hoverboard on a flat service making sure that it is 100% level. If the hoverboard is not level it will be calibrated to this configuration. Press and hold the silver power button. The Bluetooth will enable and then you will hear a beep sound, continue to hold the button down for around 5 s