How do you calibrate a hoverboard?

Place the hoverboard on a flat service making sure that it is 100% level. If the hoverboard is not level it will be calibrated to this configuration. Press and hold the silver power button. The Bluetooth will enable and then you will hear a beep sound, continue to hold the button down for around 5 s

---

Step 1: Make sure the balance scooter is powered off. ... Step 2: Ensure the scooter is placed on a flat and smooth surface. ... Step 3: Press and hold power button until the lights start blinking and the indicators on both sides start to flash. ...