When is the new season of the crown starting on netflix?

On Saturday, Netflix announced that Queen Elizabeth will take her customary year off, and return in “The Crown” in November 2022. The proclamation was part of Netflix's Tudum jubilee, a global celebration of the streamer's global commonwealth of film and TV titles.