How much is jeff kaplan worth?

Jeff Kaplan has an estimated net worth of between $1.6 and $10 million. He has made a big chunk of his wealth from his career as a video game designer, and also as the vice president of the mammoth gaming company, Blizzard.

---

Jeff Kaplan has an estimated net worth of between $1.6 and $10 million. He has made a big chunk of his wealth from his career as a video game designer, and also as the vice president of the mammoth gaming company, Blizzard.