How long do you cook wontons in an air fryer?

Place the shaped and filled wontons in the basket of your air fryer in a single layer and spray or brush generously with oil on both sides. Place in the air fryer and fry at 350°F for 4 minutes. Remove the basket and shake it around, turning over as many of the wontons as possible.