When is the breaking bad movie coming out?

Netflix officially announced that El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie will arrive on Netflix on October 11, 2019.

---

Netflix officially announced that El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie will arrive on its platform on October 11, 2019.