What's a galaxy weapon?

Transform tool, free transform, Scale transform, perspective transform, warp transform, and Photoshop. Long ago, the Galaxy Weapons have existed that hold the power to rule the universe. Pulsar will send every minion he can to reunite them so he can rule the cosmos.