Where did they film the series wednesday?

Though there is a real-life Jericho, Vermont, the entire Wednesday town was built for the show at Bucharest Film Studios, also known as Buftea Studios. That includes the town square, Pilgrim World, and the sheriff's house. In addition to the sets, some exteriors near Nevermore were set on location.