What is krypto mining?

Cryptocurrency mining is a process of creating new digital "coins." However, that is as far as simplicity goes. The process of recovering these coins requires solving complex puzzles, validating cryptocurrency transactions on a blockchain network, adding them to a distributed ledger to locate them