What is a gravity hammer?

Gravity Hammer, is a powerful, two-handed melee weapon used by the Jiralhanae in the Covenant Empire.

---

Gravity Hammer, is a powerful, two-handed melee weapon used by the Jiralhanae in the Covenant Empire.