How do you stop ants from coming in your house?

Take Notice of Scout Ants, Keep Surfaces in and Around Your Home Clean, Store Food in Sealed Containers, Seal Off Cracks & Entrances to Your Home, Remove Ant Trails, Deploy Ant Baits around Active Areas, Control Ant Colonies around Your Property and Spray an Ant Barrier around Your Home.