What is violet's fortune?

In the books "A Series of Unfortunate Events", Violet Baudelaire is heir to a large, unspecified sum of money. While the nature of the fortune is never revealed in the series, the spin-off book "The Puzzling Puzzles" suggests the fortune is "about 130 shoeboxes full of golf ball-sized diamonds.".