What's the highest college football score ever?

Texas A&M QB Kellen Mond led the Aggies to a 74-72 win against LSU in the highest-scoring game in FBS history. When Georgia Tech coach John Heisman ran up a 222-0 score against Cumberland on October 7, 1916, college football records were still 21 years from being first recorded.