What is naruto ramen?

Naruto Ramen is Ramen made with Narutomaki. Narutomaki is fish that has been finely chopped and formed into a gear shape with a pink spiral in the middle, resembling Naruto whirlpools in the Naruto Strait between Awaji Island and Shikoku in Japan.