How do you get arceus in pokemon go?

Obtain the Azure Flute (after completing Quest 26, the mission of Giratina and Volo, one of the hardest confrontations of the saga). Capture all 237 of Hisui's main Pokémon. You have to capture them, it's not enough to register them.