What is olivia rodriguez new album?

Her new album is titled "Sour" and contains the following songs: Brutal, Traitor, Drivers License, 1 Step Forward 3 Steps Back, Deja Vu, Good 4 U, Enough for You, Happier, Jealousy Jealousy, Favorite Crime, Hope UR OK.