Who wrote the song four five seconds?

FourFiveSeconds was written and produced by Kanye West, Paul McCartney, Mike Dean, Dave Longstreth and Noah Goldstein with additional writing from Kirby Lauryen, Ty Dolla Sign, Dallas Austin, Elon Rutberg and Rihanna.