How much is annual salary if you make 27.50 an hour?

Working Full-Time at 40 hours per week for all 52 weeks in a year, making $27.50 an hour would earn an annual salary of $57,200 per year before taxes.

---

27.50/hour equals $55,000/year In general, a full time worker would work about 2000 hours in a year if they work 40 hours/week.