Where are the jellyfishes eyes?

The eyes of a box jellyfish are located on the circular structure in the middle of the bottom edge of the jellyfish's bell. The jellyfish has four such structures. Regardless of the jellyfish's position, the upper lens eyes are oriented so they look upward