When is the umbrella academy season three coming out?

Netflix has not yet announced an Umbrella Academy Season 3, but Season 2 sets it up for one perfectly. After stopping the apocalypse again in 1963, the Umbrella Academy siblings teleport back to 2019 and find their actions have vastly altered the timeline.