How much is two hundred pounds on the moon?

The acceleration of gravity on Earth is roughly 32.2 ft per sec squared, on the moon the acceleration of gravity is 5.3 ft per sec squared. making the acceleration on the moon roughly one sixth of Earth's. Therefore 200 lb-force on Earth would be 33 lb-force on the Moon. The mass being 6.2 slugs.