What is l. g. b. t. q. i. a. plus stand for?

L. G. B. T. Q. I. A. Plus stands for Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, asexual, and the plus represents all other genders, sexes, and orientations not otherwise listed.