What is n. w. d. forty?

The ingredients in WD-40 are 50–60% naphtha (petroleum), hydrotreated heavy. less than 25% petroleum base oils. less than 10% naphtha (petroleum), hydrodesulfurized heavy (contains: 1,2,4-trimethyl benzene, 1,3,5-trimethyl benzene, xylene, mixed isomers) & 2–4% carbon dioxide.