What's the definition of nemo?

Nemo comes from the Greek meaning nobody. It is the name Odysseus used in The Odyssey to trick the Cyclops Polyphemous, was the name adopted by Jules Verne's Captain Nemo in 20000 Leagues Under the Sea, and the name of the eponymous clownfish in Finding Nemo.