Who is steve the gamer fifty five?

SteveTheGamer55 is an American YouTuber mostly known for his LSPDFR and LCPDFR videos. Steve joined YouTube in February, 2011. On March 1, 2011 Steve uploaded his most viewed video with over 6.3 million views as of June 19, 2016