Name a comfort food?

Here is a comfort food: Chicken soup.

---

Comfort foods are anything you remember from your childhood that you loved to eat. This can be Mac and cheese, spaghetti and meatballs, stew, homemade bread, meatloaf, biscuits and gravy, homemade apple pie or grilled cheese and tomato soup ~ anything that brings back fond memories when you eat it.