Who sang time of the seasons?

Time of the Season by BritishRockBand theZombies. Featured on their 1968album Odessey&Oracle. Written by keyboard player RodArgent. Recorded at AbbeyRoadStudios inAug1967. It became a surprise hit in the US later. An IconicHit of1960s Psychedelia, it still enjoys airplay onClassicRock&OldiesRadio.