Tell me the peter piper rhyme?

The traditional version in John Harris' 1813 publication is: Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked; If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, Where’s the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?