How do you do a dot?

Drawing - (with markers, crayons, Do-a-Dot markers) Painting - (with Q-tips or brushes, big or small) Printing - (with bubble wrap, legos, muffin tins, or monoprinting with a cake pan) Collage - (with stickers, paper, pasta shapes, beans)