What can wolverine do?

If you are talking about the comic book superhero, Wolverine can regenerate whenever he is injured. He can also create claws that extend from his hands as weapons. Wolverine has a super-strong skeleton made from a fictional metal called adamantiium. He is one of the X-Men.