Is there a keyhoe alaska?

There is no Keyhoe Alaska. Cold Pursuit, the movie, is all about a tiny place called Kehoe, Colorado... But it is a made up town. Kevin Kehoe is president of the Alaska Wild Sheep Foundation though.