What's the name of the actors that play in the tv show grown ish?

Yara Shahidi, Trevor Jackson, Deon Cole, Francia Raisa, Marcus Scribner, Anthony Anderson, Marsai Martin, Tracee Ellis Ross, Chris Parnell, Diggy Simmons, Da'Vinchi, Emily Arlook,