Who does mickey's voice?

Mickey was originally and sometimes voiced by Walt Disney himself from Steamboat Willie until Walt's death in 1962. Other historical Mickey voice actors are: Carl W. Stalling, Jimmy MacDonald, Clarence Nash, Wayne Allwine, Les Perkins. Bret Iwan and Chris Diamantopoulos currently voice Mickey.