How much caffeine is in a starbucks nitro cold brew?

A 16oz glass of Starbucks' Nitro Cold Brew has approximately 280mg of caffeine.

---

According to caffeine informer.com: Starbucks Nitro Cold Brew Coffee contains 17.50 mgs of caffeine per fluid ounce (59.17mg per 100 ml).