What is a rainbow in soccer?

The soccer rainbow is a flashy move that amazes the crowd and can double as an offensive tool to push the ball forward. It's a slightly tricky technique that involves using your foot to scoot the ball up your leg, then kicking it with your opposite heel so that it arcs neatly over your head.