What is the largest star in the solar system?

There is only one star in our solar system, our Sun. The Sun and our solar system belong to a galaxy called the Milky Way, which has more than 100 thousand million stars. The largest star in our Milky Way is Stephenson 2 18. Distance to Earth: 19,570 light years, & Radius: of 929.42 million miles