Where is neckar island?

Necker Island is a 74-acre island in the British Virgin Islands, just north of Virgin Gorda. The island is entirely owned by Sir Richard Branson, chairman of the Virgin Group, and is part of the Virgin Limited Edition portfolio of luxury properties.