How often should you water daffodils?

Daffodils are drought-tolerant, so they don’t require a lot of watering. After daffodils sprout in early spring, give them about an inch of water a week, whether from spring rains or your watering can. In late spring or early summer, once your daffodils begin to brown, stop watering them completely.