What's the deadliest rodent?

There are no deadly rodents or rodents that are considered as a predator to humans. The Australian Kangaroo is the largest rodent, but has never been known to be deadly. The parasites and bacteria, rodents carry and pass in their waste, are far more deadly to man than any rodent.