What is bleach bed?

If you feel the need to apply bleach to clean a tough stain on a white mattress, make sure to dilute it with water. Apply a test patch of bleach water solution with a spray bottle to the affected area. Wait 15 minutes before carrying on to ensure that the bleach does not damage the mattress fibers.