Who won kingdom legendary war?

Stray Kids have been crowned the winner of Mnet's "Kingdom: Legendary War," a competition show featuring six prominent K-pop boy bands. In the program's last episode aired Thursday, the JYP Entertainment group won first place after earning 38,373 points in total