What's the crime rate in bali indonesia?

"indonesia expat" cited 3,347 reported crimes in 2016. Robbery was the top criminal act with sexual abuse being number two. As a general rule, 30 to 40 percent of total crimes go unreported. Blogs claim many serious crimes are suppressed and not reported in Bali.