What is the toll for the chesapeake bay bridge tunnel?

The toll for passenger vehicles, RVs and light trucks for a one-way trip is now $14 during off-peak periods and $18 during peak season. That's an increase of $1 over the former toll rate. Peak season pricing will become effective Fridays through Sundays, beginning Friday, May 17.