What is the biggest car in america?

At 5,712 lb (2,591 kg), the heaviest American-produced car (excluding trucks and SUVs) is the 1960 Lincoln Continental convertible. As of 2022, these remain the longest and heaviest production cars made by American-market manufacturers.