What is arizona's national animal?

ringtail cat, is the Official State Mammal of Arizona, Also called miner's cat, and cacomistle, ringtails are cat-sized carnivores that resemble a small fox with a long raccoon-like tail - in fact they are related to the raccoon and coatimundi.