What are the names of the songs in zombies two?

We Got This” – Performed by Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, Kylee Russell, Trevor Tordjman, Carla Jeffery, Emilia McCarthy, Jasmine Renée Thomas, James Godfrey and Noah Zulfikar. 2. “ We Own the Night” – Performed by Chandler Kinney, Pearce Joza and Baby Ariel.